Decision to move forward

Describe a decision you made in the past that helped you learn or grow.

I never thought of it again until today’s prompt asking.

A decision is a choice made between different options or courses of action. It involves selecting one alternative over others based on various factors such as preferences, values, goals, and available information. Decisions can range from simple and routine choices to complex and impactful ones that have far-reaching consequences.

Effective decision-making is an essential skill in both personal and professional contexts, as it enables individuals and organizations to navigate uncertainty, solve problems, achieve goals, and adapt to changing circumstances.

When it comes to decision making, it feels like a live or die to me.

“Live or die. Make your choice.”

Jigsaw Killer

I can’t pick which one helped me grow as everything in life taught me lessons, helped me grow.

I think the most impactful change I’ve made for my life is when I began to understand the grey zone of life. Moved to other city I didn’t know the language they speak, doing different job not based on my degree, I never knew it’ll be so satisfying and rich in experience. Everything was difficult for it’s unknown to me. However, life is meant to learn and struggle to survive. I don’t really think of what society said about that decision. I can be right and wrong for them. I just let them be. Whatever decision you made, there will be people who agree and disagree or don’t care at all.

Sea

It’s fun having adventure in life.

By the way, I like this featured image!

If you love solving puzzle and sudoku or interested to discuss about anything you can visit my social:

Social Links

Leave a comment