Person


#dailyprompt-1894

Which aspects do you think makes a person unique?


I’ve no idea other than the title for Muhammad, he is the “Al-Amin” which means the trusted one, faithful, trustworthy. It is when something is given to you, you take care of it, you keep it, a responsible person, truthful.

I always admire people who are honest, doesn’t mean they’re rude or harmful. It’s nice when someone is gentle, treat you well and someone you can trust, helpful to each other. But doesn’t mean they’re perfect either, they’re people with moral excellence. Knowledgeable and good manners.

Sounds difficult…there might be different standards for this question to each person. To me it is usually the trusted one, as it’s safe.

There’s more story about prophet Muhammad s.a.w. He’s a tender hearted person. The name of Muhammad means “praiseworthy”. He was born in Makkah. He’s preceded by Isa a.s. Muhammad is the last prophet. He was orphaned since a very young age. The last book sent down to him for mankind is called Al-Qur’an, name of religion is Islam, the follower is called muslim. He was so patient. He was well respected and trusted. He worried the most about his followers, concerned of his followers at the end of the world even when he was dying. He died at the age of 63 years old. He’s buried in the Sacred Chamber at Masjid an-Nabawi in Madinah.

It’s still the month of Ramadan which is the month of fasting. Tonight is 21 of Ramadan. This night is called laylatul qadr, the odd-numbered night during the last 10 nights of Ramadan. Soon will be eid days. After Ramadan is the month of Shawwal. The Quran began to be revealed to Prophet Muhammad during the month of Ramadan.



#dailyprompt-1893

If you could have something named after you, what would it be?


Yesterday I wrote about my name is borrowed from quran. In the beginning of reading quran we always say basmalah, my name is at the end of that word, it means merciful, named by my father as he wanted me to be one. However, I use his name here, he’s the one who modify it to a codename, kinda weird but okay. His name’s from one of 4 mazhab fiqh. It’s just interesting for me, I remember jetpack many times asked about name. I delete that post so I can retype it here. I retype it because it is relatable to prompt above. 

I already have my name on my header image when people visit my site. The image on top of the site. It’s also from quran and written in it. I’m already happy with it. Many people have my name, I’m not that special either. I don’t really think about having something else named after me. Probably just my children, but I don’t think so


If you love solving puzzle and sudoku or interested to discuss about anything you can visit my social:

Social Links