Preface

There is a time when I was only a tiny cell inside the womb. To become a baby, the cell need all of the genetic information or DNA. It is from the combination of sperm and egg. This single cell is called zygote.

I’ll skip the story of that fetus. I write this out of boredom and it rained, grey skies like the colour of the cells in my brain. I should’ve made this post long time ago.

This post tells about me in wordpress. My first time on here is when I was only 15 years old (2016) in highschool. I was invited by a sensei to join this free class of blogging. I wasn’t busy and I was also bored at school, so I accepted his invitation. I saw some founders of companies and other cool people.

I was introduced by a blogger and he was the mentor. I had no interest to write on internet where everyone can find my blog, anyone can Google this wordpress. I actually never planned it. However, I’m still here and write when I have time. I’m on and off of here.


Next topic. There’s this daily prompt today:

“What cities do you want to visit?”

#dailyprompt-2153

Well I have been to cities I want to visit. To tell you the truth, I’m not that interested in visiting a city. I love city, but I’m more excited visiting a place that far from crowd and traffic. I love sitting at a park or walking in a forest. I love having adventure in nature and feel the freedom out of busy boring life full of ambition and drama. I love the thrill and adrenaline from exploring, watching wild animals and growing herbal medicines. Maybe I get to see a ghost, maybe just flying with glider from a cliff, there’s so many things to do in life.

Earlier, I saw a cute bird swimming in the water near my yard, it’s the female one. I paused myself from typing this post and I enjoy watching her being a bird from far until some cats about to catch her. She then quickly escaped the death. I saw her flying to the forest and I can’t see her again, she’s hiding. It’s not her time to go from this world.

Everything’s alright until the earth showing its activity. I always remember that I’m living on earth, this planet is active. It must be tough to be earth that it can handle millions of humans, and other organisms. Not to forget aside from its beauty and attractive view, natural disasters also play its role. When it takes everything you have, you’re being warned that everything you ever have is temporary. Memories stay with you, the rest is history…


If you love solving puzzle and sudoku or interested to discuss about anything you can visit my social:

Social Links


1 Comment

Comments are closed.